Beautiful Blogger Award

I would like to say I’m honored to have been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by Kip Light, at kipsthoughts. Kip is one awesome dude who is very creative when it comes to his writings and I enjoy reading his blog because it’s interesting and straight forward and he is down to earth. I know you too will agree with me when you visit kipsthoughts. Peace

The Rules for The Beautiful Blogger Award:

  • Write a little something about the Beautiful Blogger who nominated you with the award. See above. And don’t forget to go and check her out too.
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  1. I’m married and this November will be our 28th anniversary.
  2. I love older model trucks and cars.
  3. I enjoy all types of sports (Dallas Cowboys die-hard fan).
  4. My hobbies are reading, listening to oldies but goodies, rebuilding computers and playing around on Xbox 360.
  5. I love Apple products.
  6. I’m a very positive person and my wife says sometimes I’m a little to positive, but he that’s just me.
  7. And last but not the least I enjoy spending time with the family, my shih tzu SnoopDogg and friends on the weekend and taking vacations when I can Happy Blogging.

 

  • Nominate 7 other bloggers for the award

 

  1. Yessie
  2. Cristian Mihai
  3. News of The Times
  4. Vicky
  5. Novice Journal
  6. Guitar Licks and Tabs
  7. Professions For Peace

I would like to say congratulations to all of the award winners have a blessed day. StickyNotesQuotes

9 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

