One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you so very much, Kip Light at KipsThoughts for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. I’m honored once again and I appreciate it and keep the peace.

According to the rules, I must display the award on my page, thank my nominator and link back to their page, tell 7 things about myself and nominate 15 other deserving bloggers for the award.

Seven Things About Myself

  1. I enjoy working with my hands and I love when someone brings me a computer or laptop and says it doesn’t work you can have it.
  2. I love reading, listening to music, cooking and relaxing on my deck.
  3. I love the Lord because without him I’m nothing.
  4. One day I would love to take a road trip to New Hampshire with my neighbors who are from there and says it’s an awesome place to live.
  5. I love watching the old reruns of Westerns and Tarzan movies.
  6. My iPad is my new baby these days did I mention that I’m an Apple Hippie.
  7. Spending time outdoors in the garden is something I enjoy it relieves the daily stress.

My 15 nominees

  1. Magnolia Beginnings
  2. George Hayward
  3. Diamonds On Grass
  4. Rigel Ordinario
  5. 1 Awakening 1
  6. Oak World
  7. Cathy
  8. Thinking Is Write
  9. Tracie Louise
  10. The Enfant Terrible
  11. MJRay926
  12. NY Parrot
  13. Crazzee Diamond
  14. Steven Atwood
  15. Ooa Revo

Congratulations to all the nominees! Keep Blogging and Never Give Up.

14 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

Leave a comment